Ottumwa, Iowa Navigation
Chamber of Commerce Economic Development Convention and Visitors Bureau Main Street Ottumwa Community Information
Contact

Partners In Progress, Inc.
217 E. Main Street
P.O. Box 308
Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Phone: 641-682-3465
Fax: 641-682-3466
Email: info@ottumwaiowa.com

Staff Directory

Sharon Stroh, Executive Director
Ottumwa Economic Development Corporation
Phone: 641-682-3465
sstroh@ottumwaiowa.com

Fred Zesiger, Executive Director
Main Street Ottumwa
Phone: 641-799-3464
director@mainstreetottumwa.com

Abby Kisling, Director
Ottumwa Area Convention and Visitors Bureau
Phone: 641-684-4303
akisling@exploreottumwa.com

Connie Hammersley, Executive Director
Ottumwa Area Chamber of Commerce
Phone: 641-682-3465
conniewilson@ottumwaiowa.com

Valerie Lanman, Office Manager
Partners In Progress, Inc.
Phone: 641-814-5904
Fax: 641-682-3466
vlanman@ottumwaiowa.com

Brenda Sieren, Executive Assistant
Ottumwa Area Chamber of Commerce
Phone: 641-682-3465
brendas@ottumwaiowa.com

Brandie McWilliams, Administrative Assistant
Ottumwa Area Chamber of Commerce
Phone: 641-682-3465
brandie@ottumwaiowa.com

Hannah Wallace, Communications and Marketing Coordinator
Ottumwa Area Convention and Visitors Bureau
Phone: 641-684-4303
hwallace@exploreottumwa.com

Patty Robertson, Administrative Assistant
Ottumwa Area Convention and Visitors Bureau
Phone: 641-684-4303
probertson@exploreottumwa.com

Jefferson Street Bridge
©2017 Partners in Progress, Inc.
Web Development by Brian McMillin, LLC
Chamber of Commerce | Economic Development | Convention and Visitors Bureau | Main Street Ottumwa
City of Ottumwa | Wapello County | Bridge View Center
Blog